STAFF MEMBERS

Brian Ford

Position: Head Coach
Email: NA

Damien Merrick

Position: Head Coach
Email: damien_merrick@beaverton.k12.or.us

Mike Phillips

Position: Head Coach
Email: NA

Terry Newsom

Position: Head Coach
Email: t.newsom@pacificoffice.com

Brian Ford

Position: Running Backs
Email: brian_ford@beaverton.k12.or.us

Chris Gaydos

Position: Coach
Email: NA

Drew Jordan

Position: Coach
Email: NA

Drew Jordan

Position: Coach
Email: NA

Fall Newsom

Position: Coach
Email: NA

Faustin Riley

Position: Coach
Email: faustin_riley@beaverton.k12.or.us

Floyd Halvorsen

Position: Coach
Email: floyd_halvorsen@beaverton.k12.or.us

James Moore

Position: Coach
Email: NA

Jeff Rice

Position: Coach
Email: jeffery_rice@beaverton.k12.or.us

Jeff Rice

Position: Coach
Email: NA

Jeff Rice

Position: Coach
Email: NA

Jeremy Cox

Position: Coach
Email: jeremy_cox@beaverton.k12.or.us

Mike Riley

Position: Coach
Email: NA

Mike Riley

Position: Coach
Email: michael_riley@beaverton.k12.or.us

Mike Riley

Position: Coach
Email: NA

Chris Gaydos

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: Chrisgaydos36@gmail.com

Fall Newsom

Position: Freshman Defensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
Email: NA
Education

Jesuit High School
Go Ducks

Kerry Degman

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: kerry_degman@beaverton.k12.or.us

Kerry Degman

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: NA

Michael Phillips

Position: Assistant Coach
Email: michael_phillips@beaverton.k12.or.us
  • Pacific Office Automation
  • Kentco Paintco
  • Tanasbourne 76 & Touchfree Car Wash
  • Sunset Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Daniel M. Yaillen, D.M.D., M.S.D. Orthodontist