Varsity

Countdown to Beaverton

Days
Hrs
Min
Sec
Wins
Losses
Ties
Views: 281003
Upcoming Events:
September 2019
No Upcoming Events


Staff Members:


Damien Merrick

Position: Head Coach

Email: damien_merrick@beaverton.k12.or.us


Jeremy Cox

Position: Coach

Email: jeremy_cox@beaverton.k12.or.us


Brian Ford

Position: Coach

Email: brian_ford@beaverton.k12.or.us


Floyd Halvorsen

Position: Coach

Email: floyd_halvorsen@beaverton.k12.or.us


Drew Jordan

Position: Coach

Email: NA


Jeff Rice

Position: Coach

Email: jeffery_rice@beaverton.k12.or.us


Mike Riley

Position: Coach

Email: michael_riley@beaverton.k12.or.us


Faustin Riley

Position: Coach

Email: faustin_riley@beaverton.k12.or.us


Kerry Degman

Position: Assistant Coach

Email: kerry_degman@beaverton.k12.or.us


Chris Gaydos

Position: Assistant Coach

Email: Chrisgaydos36@gmail.com


Michael Phillips

Position: Assistant Coach

Email: michael_phillips@beaverton.k12.or.us

  • Pacific Office Automation
  • Kentco Paintco
  • Tanasbourne 76 & Touchfree Car Wash
  • Sunset Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Daniel M. Yaillen, D.M.D., M.S.D. Orthodontist